

## **MEMBER CONTACT LIST**

## **2023 SUB-COMMITTEES**

ROLE/SUB-COMMITTEE	MEMBER NAMES
Chairperson	Jon Beveridge
Vice-Chairperson	Kim Willis
Secretary/Administrator	Melissa Statham
	Jon Beveridge
Strategic Leadership (membership, recruitment, leadership development,	Kim Willis
strategic direction setting)	Melissa Statham
	Renu Khosla
	Beth Anne Ternovan
Knowledge Dissemination & Education (webinar planning, educational	Beth Anne Ternovan
material, videos, curating relevant resources and other tools)	Courtney Williston
	Carrie Davis
	Kailyn Stradeski
	Jeff McEwan
	Aaron Fauteux
Communications (graphic design, social media, develop strategies to	Kim Willis
support ongoing initiatives)	Kailyn Stradeski
	Corinthia Natyshak
Events (Healthy Workplace Awards, luncheons, other)	Jon Beveridge
	Kim Willis
	Melissa Statham
	Jeff McEwan
	Kailyn Stradeski
	Corinthia Natyshak

Revision Date: JUNE 2023